Home » Blogging Tips » SEO Plugin: Optimization WordPress Blog with WP Plugin

SEO Plugin: Optimization WordPress Blog with WP Plugin

Tuesday, February 9th 2010. | Blogging Tips, Plugin

WP SEO Plugin: Optimization WordPress Blog with WP PluginWordPress (WP) is a PHP-based blog engine that is widely used by bloggers. One feature of WP is with the plugin support is great and functional. WP plugin to hunt you can visit wordpress.org site. There are thousands of plugins that you can download for free. With the plugin WP-Plugin is available, we can sort and select the plugin what it takes to build a blog in accordance with our wishes.

Here are some plugins that might maximize your blog. Some plugins, this plugin I use in Twitteling

The following is a list of these WordPress plugins:

1. Akismet (http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/akismet/)
Anti Spam plugin for. Download

2. All-in-One SEO Pack (… http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/all-seo-pack/)
Plugin All-in-one SEO Pack works for:

  • Displays title page SEO friendly.
  • Add a meta tag Description and Keywords are automatically.
  • Avoid duplicate content. Download

3. Google Sitemap Generator (http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/goo … generator)
Plugin to automatically create a Sitemap on your wordpress. Download


4. Popularity Contest (http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/popularity-contest/)
Plugin to show the popularity of the article / post on your site. Download

5. Automatic Stats (http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/stats/)
Plugin to view site statistics. Download

6. Super Cache (http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/wp-super-cache/)
Plugin to speed up site access and improving your site performance. Download

7. Global Translator (http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins)
Plugin to translate blog content into multiple languages. Download

9. cforms (http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/cforms/)
Plugin to create a Contact Form. Download

10. Email (http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/wp-email/)
Plugin to provide facilities to visitors to send an email to our posts. Download

11. Print (http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/wp-print/)
Plugin to print the article posting. Download

13. Post Views (http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/wp-postviews/)
Plugin to show number of visits to each posting. Download

14. Seo Title Tag (http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/seo-title-tag/)
A useful plugin for SEO Search Engine Optimization. Download

15. Robots (http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/kb-robotstxt/)
Plugin to create and edit your web robot.txt. Download

16. XML Sitemap Feed (http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/xml-sitemap-feed/)
SiteMap XML feed plugin works for:

  • Creating an XML sitemap format automatically dalambentuk feed.
  • Sitemap is used by Google Webmaster Tools and Yahoo! Site Explorer to help indexing our blog. Download

17. bStat (http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/bsuite/)
BStat plugin works for:

  • Capturing the query used by the visitors to get to our blog article.
  • Strengthening SEO.
  • Using a large database resource that needed a strong server. Download

18. Wp Archive Sitemap Generator (http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/wp-archive-sitemap-generator)
Plugin works to create a structure of the article, such as table of contents. Download

19.Yet Another Related Posts (http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/yet-another-related-posts-plugin/)
Related Posts Plugin allows you to:

  • Displays links to other artikel2 in your blog yg yg related to the article appearing today.
  • Although only a inbound links, but since the article linked to a common topic, then his points are also SEO should not be underestimated. Download

Tags

inurl:_download php?perpage=,inurl:/searchkeyword php?type=blog,, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Related For SEO Plugin: Optimization WordPress Blog with WP Plugin

Twitteling News In Your Inbox:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Twitteling on Twitter

Twitteling on Facebook and Google+

Categories